Benjamin Hall Grand Opening!
March 28 at 4:00 pm

 

Benjamin Hall Grand Opening!
March 28 at 4:00 pm

 

Benjamin Hall Grand Opening!
March 28 at 4:00 pm

Request Information

Calendar Highlights

  Athletics

  2015-2016 Academic Calendar


Upcoming Events

Event Icon4th Grade Music Program
Wed, 01 Apr 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Easter Holiday - No Classes
Fri, 03 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Easter
Sun, 05 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Easter Holiday - No Classes
Mon, 06 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Event IconBrush Strokes Grades 2-5 MOVED to May 5
Tue, 07 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Event IconEye Cue Art Exhibit Reception
Wed, 08 Apr 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Event IconSpring Music Festival
Fri, 10 Apr 2015
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Leadership Speaker Series - Bethany Hamilton
Wed, 15 Apr 2015
All Day Event

7th-8th Grade Parent Meeting - STEM
Thu, 16 Apr 2015
8:15 AM - 10:00 AM

BASH Gala
Sat, 18 Apr 2015
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM


More Events

ConnectFacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickr

The Benjamin School

Main Address & Lower/Middle School
11000 Ellison Wilson Road
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Ph: 561.626.3747

Upper School
4875 Grandiflora Road
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Ph: 561.472.5998

© Copyright 2015 The Benjamin School