Slideshow image

News and Events

Calendar Highlights

  Athletics

  2015-2016 Academic Calendar


Upcoming Events

Movie 'Soul Surfer'
Wed, 01 Apr 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Event Icon4th Grade Music Program
Wed, 01 Apr 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Easter Holiday - No Classes
Fri, 03 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Easter
Sun, 05 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Easter Holiday - No Classes
Mon, 06 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Event IconBrush Strokes Grades 2-5 MOVED to May 5
Tue, 07 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Event IconEye Cue Art Exhibit Reception
Wed, 08 Apr 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Event IconSpring Music Festival
Fri, 10 Apr 2015
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Leadership Speaker Series - Bethany Hamilton
Wed, 15 Apr 2015
All Day Event

7th-8th Grade Parent Meeting - STEM
Thu, 16 Apr 2015
8:15 AM - 10:00 AM

BASH Gala
Sat, 18 Apr 2015
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM


More Events

Official Posting

Effective July 1, 2014 Florida Statutes, Section 1005.10, requires schools to post the following statement on our website.

Parents, students, and employees should regularly visit the public registry to review it for individuals who may have prior criminal records and sex offenses.

Information concerning registered sex offenders and predators in Florida may be obtained by visiting
http://www.fdle.state.fl.us, the Florida Department of Law Enforcement Sexual Offenders database.

Information may also be obtained by contacting the FDLE’s toll free telephone number:
                                                                          1-888-FL-PREDATOR (1-888-357-7332).

The Benjamin School

Main Address & Lower/Middle School
11000 Ellison Wilson Road
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Ph: 561.626.3747

Upper School
4875 Grandiflora Road
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Ph: 561.472.5998

© Copyright 2015 The Benjamin School