Slideshow image

News and Events

Calendar Highlights

  Athletics

  2015-2016 Academic Calendar


Upcoming Events

Event IconUpper School Chamber Instrumental Concert
Fri, 06 Mar 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Admission Testing (ISEE) Prospective Students Entering Grades 5-12
Sat, 07 Mar 2015
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Daylight Savings Time Begins
Sun, 08 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Alumni at the Ballpark
Sun, 08 Mar 2015
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Grandest Friends' Day Grades WOW, 2 & 3
Mon, 09 Mar 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Book Discussion Group
Mon, 09 Mar 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Grandest Friends' Day Grades 4-5
Tue, 10 Mar 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Icon6th Grade Wheel Program
Wed, 11 Mar 2015
8:10 AM - 9:10 AM

Grandest Friends' Day Grades 6-8
Wed, 11 Mar 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Event IconBack Door Cafe
Wed, 11 Mar 2015
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Grandest Friends' Day Grades PK4, K & 1
Thu, 12 Mar 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Upper School New York City TripEvent spans multiple days
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 -
Sat, 21 Mar 2015

All Day Event

Spring Break - No ClassesEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 -
Fri, 20 Mar 2015

All Day Event


More Events

Official Posting

Effective July 1, 2014 Florida Statutes, Section 1005.10, requires schools to post the following statement on our website.

Parents, students, and employees should regularly visit the public registry to review it for individuals who may have prior criminal records and sex offenses.

Information concerning registered sex offenders and predators in Florida may be obtained by visiting
http://www.fdle.state.fl.us, the Florida Department of Law Enforcement Sexual Offenders database.

Information may also be obtained by contacting the FDLE’s toll free telephone number:
                                                                          1-888-FL-PREDATOR (1-888-357-7332).

The Benjamin School

Main Address & Lower/Middle School
11000 Ellison Wilson Road
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Ph: 561.626.3747

Upper School
4875 Grandiflora Road
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Ph: 561.472.5998

© Copyright 2015 The Benjamin School