Slideshow image

News and Events

Calendar Highlights

  Athletics

  2015-2016 Academic Calendar


Upcoming Events

Diversity Book Club
Mon, 27 Apr 2015
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Event Icon6th Grade Band/Strings Concert
Tue, 28 Apr 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Collegiate Athletics Seminar
Wed, 29 Apr 2015
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Event IconSpring Dance Concert
Fri, 01 May 2015
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Book Discussion Group
Mon, 04 May 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Event IconMiddle School Performance Ensemble
Tue, 05 May 2015
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Event IconPre-K - 5th Grade Art Show
Tue, 05 May 2015
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Event IconUpper School AP Art Show Reception
Thu, 07 May 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Barnes & Noble Book FairRecurring Event
Fri, 08 May 2015
All Day Event

Barnes & Noble Book FairRecurring Event
Sat, 09 May 2015
All Day Event

Barnes & Noble Book FairRecurring Event
Sun, 10 May 2015
All Day Event

Mother's Day
Sun, 10 May 2015
All Day Event

Barnes & Noble Book FairRecurring Event
Mon, 11 May 2015
All Day Event


More Events

Official Posting

Effective July 1, 2014 Florida Statutes, Section 1005.10, requires schools to post the following statement on our website.

Parents, students, and employees should regularly visit the public registry to review it for individuals who may have prior criminal records and sex offenses.

Information concerning registered sex offenders and predators in Florida may be obtained by visiting
http://www.fdle.state.fl.us, the Florida Department of Law Enforcement Sexual Offenders database.

Information may also be obtained by contacting the FDLE’s toll free telephone number:
                                                                          1-888-FL-PREDATOR (1-888-357-7332).

The Benjamin School

Main Address & Lower/Middle School
11000 Ellison Wilson Road
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Ph: 561.626.3747

Upper School
4875 Grandiflora Road
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Ph: 561.472.5998

Privacy Policy                                                             © Copyright 2015 The Benjamin School