Buccaneer
Pride!

 Supporting a Passion for
The Arts

Celebrating
Diverse Cultures

Heroes of our Early
Childhood Program 

Developing Independent
and 
Fearless Learners

Request Information

Calendar Highlights

  Athletics

  2015-2016 Academic Calendar


Upcoming Events

MOB Father/Daughter Dance
Sun, 26 Apr 2015
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Diversity Book Club
Mon, 27 Apr 2015
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Event Icon6th Grade Band/Strings Concert
Tue, 28 Apr 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Collegiate Athletics Seminar
Wed, 29 Apr 2015
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Event IconSpring Dance Concert
Fri, 01 May 2015
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Book Discussion Group
Mon, 04 May 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Event IconMiddle School Performance Ensemble
Tue, 05 May 2015
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Event IconPre-K - 5th Grade Art Show
Tue, 05 May 2015
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Event IconUpper School AP Art Show Reception
Thu, 07 May 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Barnes & Noble Book FairRecurring Event
Fri, 08 May 2015
All Day Event

Barnes & Noble Book FairRecurring Event
Sat, 09 May 2015
All Day Event


More Events

ConnectFacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickr

The Benjamin School

Main Address & Lower/Middle School
11000 Ellison Wilson Road
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Ph: 561.626.3747

Upper School
4875 Grandiflora Road
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Ph: 561.472.5998

Privacy Policy                                                             © Copyright 2015 The Benjamin School