Buccaneer
Pride!

Celebrating
Diverse Cultures

Strong.
Successful.
Accomplished.

National Red Ribbon Week
October 23-31

Happy
Thanksgiving!

Request Information

Calendar Highlights

  Athletics


Upcoming Events

Event IconPre-K Fall Festival
Tue, 25 Nov 2014
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Holiday - No ClassesRecurring Event
Wed, 26 Nov 2014
All Day Event

Thanksgiving Holiday - No ClassesRecurring Event
Thu, 27 Nov 2014
All Day Event

Thanksgiving Holiday - No ClassesRecurring Event
Fri, 28 Nov 2014
All Day Event

Holiday Toy DriveEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 -
Fri, 12 Dec 2014

All Day Event

White Whispers Holiday Boutique
Tue, 02 Dec 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Pick up Poinsettias at Upper School
Wed, 03 Dec 2014
All Day Event

White Wednesday & Kids Corner Boutique
Wed, 03 Dec 2014
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Event IconWinter Music Festival
Thu, 04 Dec 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Admission Open House for Prospective Upper School Students & Parents
Fri, 05 Dec 2014
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Computer Science Education WeekEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 -
Sat, 13 Dec 2014

All Day Event


More Events

ConnectFacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickr

The Benjamin School

Main Address & Lower/Middle School
11000 Ellison Wilson Road
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Ph: 561.626.3747

Upper School
4875 Grandiflora Road
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Ph: 561.472.5998

© Copyright 2014 The Benjamin School